Our Elected Officials

Below is a list of Progressive Dane's current elected officials. Our party has strong representation throughout local government including the Madison Common Council, the Dane County Board of Supervisors, and the MMSD Board of Education.


Madison Mayor & Common Council


Mayor Satya Rhodes-Conway


Patrick Heck
District 2

Mike Verveer
District 4


Marsha Rummel
District 6

Tag Evers
District 13


Grant Foster
District 15

Samba Baldeh
District 17


Rebecca Kemble
District 18

Kieth Furman
District 19


Dane County Board of Supervisors

Elizabeth Doyle
District 1


Richard Kilmer
District 4

Yogesh Chawla
District 6


Tanya Buckingham
District 24


Madison Metropolitan School District Board of Education

ali muldrow.jpg

Ali Muldrow
Seat 4

ananda mirilli.jpg

Ananda Mirilli
Seat 5