Our Elected Officials 2018-2019

Our current list of elected officials is here.

Below is a list of Progressive Dane's current elected officials. Our party has strong representation throughout local government including the Madison Common Council, the Dane County Board of Supervisors, and the MMSD Board of Education.


Madison Common Council

Mike Verveer
District 4

Marsha Rummel
District 6


David Ahrens
District 15

Samba Baldeh
District 17


Rebecca Kemble
District 18


Dane County Board of Supervisors

Richard Kilmer
District 4


Yogesh Chawla
District 6


Madison Metropolitan School District Board of Education


TJ Mertz
Seat 5